2024 Season Schedule

Click on Performer’s name to select

Date & Time Performer(s) Genre
Friday, June 21, @ 7:00 pm – 5:30 pm Mark Neslusan and Friends Jazz
Sunday, June 23 @ 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm Phillip & Noreen Silver Cello and Piano Classical
Friday, June 28 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Downeast Saxophone Quartet Jazz
Sunday, July 7 @ 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm

DaPonte String Quartet

Classical
Friday, July 19 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm The Acadia Barn Cats Jazz
Sunday, July 21 @ 4:00 – 5:30 pm 45th Parallel string trio Classical
Friday, July 26 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Ryu & Tom duo Cross – genre
Wednesday, August 7 @ 7:00 pm- 8:30 pm Swingmatizm! Jazz
Friday, August 9 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm John Gallagher & Friends Jazz
Sunday, August 11 @ 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm Annemieke McLane Classical
Wednesday, August 14 @ 7:00 – 8:30 pm

Geoff Warner / Maine singer songwriter

Singer \ Song Writer
Friday, August 16 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Laszlo Gardony and Friends Jazz
Wednesday, August 21 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Amos Lawrence and Friends Classical
Friday, August 23 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Sasha Beresovsky and Annabell Parker Classical
Sunday, August 25 @ 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm DaPonte String Quartet Classical
Friday, August 30 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Tough End String Band Jazz
Sunday, September 1 @ 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm Wen Yun (Chello) Elias Dager (Piano) Classical
Friday, September 6 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Don Sarlin Singer \ Song Writer
Friday, September 13 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm The Harborside Trio Broadway
Sunday, September 15 @ 4:00 pm- 5:30 pm Essex Piano Trio Classical
Friday, September 20 @ 7:00 pm- 8:30 pm Swingmatizm! Jazz
Sunday, September 22 @ 4:00 pm- 5:30 pm “The Godfather”: music by Bach and Telemann Classical
Sunday, September 29 @4:00 pm – 5:30 pm Deirdre McArdle | flute and Deiran Manning | piano Classical